FG approves eight new private universities |Ripples Nigeria
Connect with us

Nigeria In One Minute

FG approves eight new private universities



The Federal Executive Council on Wednesday approved the establishment of eight new private universities for the country.

The decision was taken at a meeting of the council presided over by President Muhammadu Buhari.

The new universities include Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos; Clifford University; Coal City University; Dominican University, Ibadan, Kola Daisi University, Ibadan; Legacy University, Okija among others.

RipplesNigeria …without borders, without fears

Join the conversation